Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
To whom it may concern.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
10 novembre 2014
  • LP/CD/DVD:

    • BLUE Vinyle, 1×LP Crystal clear vinyl

    • BLUE CD, CD + DVD Includes booklet

    • + WAV / FLAC

    Disponible: 10 septembre 2021

  • Vinyle 1×LP


    Crystal clear vinyl

    Lire la suite
    • + WAV / FLAC


    1-pocket outer sleeve with spine housing 140g 12″ transparent LP (45 RPM), and 12″ photo insert. Includes "BLUE" logo print on spine, and chapter list on the back cover. x500 limited edition 2021 reissue.

  • CD CD + DVD


    Includes booklet

    Lire la suite
    • + WAV / FLAC


    3-pocket softpack housing audio CD, DVD film, and lyric/photo booklet. x500 limited edition 2021 print.

  • DVD DVD + Book

    Lire la suite


    48pp perfect bound matt book, with lyrics and original photos from the 'BLUE' image series, DVD of the full audiovisual film, and bonus episode. DVD is region 0. 20×20cm book is printed on uncoated heavyweight paper, and packaged in a custom designed plastic outer sleeve with flap.

BLUE is the third audiovisual album by iamamiwhoami and continues the story of the project where their sophomore kin left off. the first chapter of BLUE, entitled “fountain”, was released in January of 2014 and revealed a water‐concept album, that was released one audiovisual episode of song accompanied by its film at a time until its full album release. the theme of water is a symbol of the online world iamamiwhoami exists and came to life in. the sound and visuals of BLUE are brighter than their previous releases and put nature in focus. the 10 episodes of BLUE play together as a film, which in February of 2015 had its own release with a hidden eleventh bonus episode.

the BLUE album was released in limited physical editions on To whom it may concern., and digitally as the site and community THE ISLAND, which was home to all of iamamiwhoami’s releases.


performance: iamamiwhoami
music: Jonna Lee and Claes Björklund
lyrics: Jonna Lee
producer: Claes Björklund
mastering: Dan Smith

directed by: WAVE
cinematography: John Strandh
postproduction: WAVE
technical film team: Viktor Kumlin, Chris Higham, Björn Olin

art design consulting: Agustín Moreaux
costume: Mathieu Mirano
graphic design and illustration: Jan Scharlau

produced by: To whom it may concern.
executive producer: Jonna Lee

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 fountain 6:00 Acheter


  2. 2 hunting for pearls 5:16 Acheter

    hunting for pearls

  3. 3 vista 5:04 Acheter


  4. 4 tap your glass 5:14 Acheter

    tap your glass

  5. 5 blue blue 5:27 Acheter

    blue blue

  6. 6 thin 5:33 Acheter


  7. 7 chasing kites 5:11 Acheter

    chasing kites

  8. 8 ripple 3:35 Acheter


  9. 9 the last dancer 4:48 Acheter

    the last dancer

  10. 10 shadowshow 5:24 Acheter


  • BLUE


Afficher plus
--:-- --:--

Paramètres de confidentialité

Ce site utilise des cookies. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez consulter notre politique en matière de cookies. Politique des cookies

Tout accepter
Gérer les préférences en matière de consentement