Item added to your cart.

To whom it may concern.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 3, 2013

bounty is the first audiovisual series by iamamiwhoami. the songs and films of the album were released online as episodes during 2010 and 2011, telling the story of the project’s birth and origin online. how it started out as an art collective which evolved into an audiovisual act. the titles of the album collectively form the word “bounty”.

bounty got its worldwide physical and digital release as an album in 2013 on To whom it may concern. and Cooperative Music / [PIAS].


performance: iamamiwhoami
music: Jonna Lee & Claes Björklund
lyrics: Jonna Lee
production: Claes Björklund
mastering: Dan Smith

director: Robin Kempe-Bergman
cinematography: John Strandh
production design: Agustín Moreaux
styling: Agustín Moreaux
costumes: Agustín Moreaux & Klara Bjärkstedt

production: To whom it may concern.
executive production: Jonna Lee

Digital Track List

  1. 1 b iamamiwhoami 3:29 Buy
  2. 2 o iamamiwhoami 6:37 Buy
  3. 3 u-1 iamamiwhoami 2:38 Buy
  4. 4 u-2 iamamiwhoami 3:40 Buy
  5. 5 n iamamiwhoami 4:35 Buy
  6. 6 t iamamiwhoami 4:39 Buy
  7. 7 y iamamiwhoami 6:36 Buy
  8. 8 ; john iamamiwhoami 6:38 Buy
  9. 9 clump iamamiwhoami 4:26 Buy
  • bounty

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.