Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

To whom it may concern.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
31 August 2020
  • Bundle:

    • Vinyl, 1×LP Includes 16-page artwork booklet

    • CD Includes 28-page booklet

    • + MP3
    • + WAV / FLAC
    • + WAV (24-bit)

    Verfügbar: 4 September 2020

  • Vinyl, 1×LP


    Includes 16-page artwork booklet

    • + WAV (24-bit)


    1-pocket outer sleeve housing 140g 12" LP (33⅓ RPM) and 16pp artwork booklet

    Verfügbar: 4 September 2020
    Auf Lager, Versand jetzt.

  • CD


    Includes 28-page booklet

    • + WAV (24-bit)


    2-pocket softpack housing audio CD and 28pp artwork booklet

    Verfügbar: 20 Juli 2020
    Auf Lager, Versand jetzt.

ionnalee introduces the KRONOLOGI playlist in celebration of the iamamiwhoami | ionnalee 10 year anniversary 2010-2020. throughout April 10 – June 10 will come alternate versions, demos, live edits, or unreleased songs from iamamiwhoami, ionnalee, or Barbelle. this special physical edition includes the 12 KRONOLOGI singles alongside a booklet of each accompanying artwork made by ionnalee in isolation. the original signed watercolour paintings for each track are available here as single editions, and the album cover is available here.

  • CD edition is an exclusive small run of x500 copies. includes 4-panel outer sleeve housing digital 12-track audio disc, 4.8inch 28pp artwork booklet, and 12-track digital 24-bit WAV download.
  • LP edition is exclusive small run of x500 copies. includes 2-panel outer sleeve housing 12-track 140g black 12" LP (33⅓ RPM), 12inch 16pp artwork booklet, and digital 12-track 24-bit WAV download. LP track lengths may differ slightly from the digital WAV version.
  • instant gratification allows customers to download singles as they're released digitally.

Digitale Titelliste

  1. 1 shadowshow iamamiwhoami 3:47 Kaufen


  2. 2 u iamamiwhoami 4:38 Kaufen
  3. 3 down by the lake ionnalee 4:06 Kaufen

    down by the lake

  4. 4 telesvar iamamiwhoami 2:43 Kaufen
  5. 5 long ; john iamamiwhoami 4:04 Kaufen

    long ; john

  6. 6 mouth’s open sea ionnalee 3:58 Kaufen

    mouth’s open sea

  7. 7 violent playground ionnalee 3:32 Kaufen

    violent playground

  8. 8 summer samaritan ionnalee 4:47 Kaufen

    summer samaritan

  9. 9 the deadlock iamamiwhoami 6:18 Kaufen

    the deadlock

  10. 10 paramount ionnalee 4:00 Kaufen


  11. 11 swallow ionnalee 4:37 Kaufen
  12. 12 dive iamamiwhoami 6:25 Kaufen


Mehr anzeigen
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten